Reservation

Reservation - Wakesys

Step 2

Book on the name of the person going on the water!

Account = strictly personal!

Step 3

The 1st time at Lakeside Paradise you must have a wristband purchase to
€5 p.p. Always bring these along!
No bracelet = no access to the cable park!

Accounts / memberships

If you want to come wakeboarding / waterskiing, you have to create a completely new and personal account. Each person who wants to go on the water must create an OWN account and make a reservation through his / her PERSONAL account.

For example: You want to come wakeboarding / waterskiing with 3 people, then each person must create an account and reservation for themselves!

Parents / guardians can create an account and add family members to his / her account. This way you can easily make a group reservation for the entire family. You can only use an e-mail address once and assign it to 1 account!

You can do the same if you want to come wakeboarding with a group of friends. Feel free to add friends as "family members". Please note that when a person adds someone under his/her account, the creator of the main account always has the authority over the other persons' accounts.

Members with a membership, multi-use card, season or year pass must communicate this to us by e-mail when creating an account before making a reservation!
This way we can do the necessary in the back office to link this to your personal account (e-mail: info@lakesideparadise.be). The system automatically recognises whether or not you can benefit from a preferential rate once we have allocated the membership etc.

Reservations

NO telephone reservations
ALL reservations will have to be made via the reservation system from now on.

PAY ONLINE
To make a reservation, payment must be made immediately online.
No payment = no reservation.
Cancellations can be made free of charge up to 24 hours prior to arrival. The money will then be transferred back to the prepaid account of the person who made the payment (money cannot be transferred back to your bank account). Please note that this also means: if you do not cancel in time, you will lose your money (no voucher will be given!).

Paying with a gift voucher
Such a reservation cannot be made directly online. After creating your account you need to send an email with all the details. We will make the reservation for you.

No-Show
Those with a year/season or winter pass:
If we register a No-Show 3 times in your name, you will still be on a 'black list' and will not be able to make reservations until we unblock your account.

Wristbands

We would also like to inform you that on your next visit to Lakeside Paradise (once the account has been created) you will need to purchase a wristband at € 5 / bracelet to be able to go on the water (1 bracelet per person).

Is it your first visit with the new reservation system, then be sure to come at least 30 minutes before the start of the wakeboard session to Lakeside Paradise in order to allow sufficient time for registration.

Here the wristband will be linked to your account together with a picture. For future visits to our cable (after the first registration), you no longer have to queue at the reception, but only scan the wristband at the starting point at the water (people who need equipment, the first scan is at the rental. You can use this wristband for future visits, also in other cable parks where they work with the Wakesys system.

Wristbands cannot and must not be passed on! At the cable park, every time you go on the water, you will have to scan the wristband and the cable park operator will see a picture of the person to whom the wristband belongs. If we detect abuse, immediate sanction will be taken.

Those without water sports insurance still have to drop by the reception to arrange their day insurance with every visit! If you want to avoid this in the future, you can purchase your Paradise membership and add a water sports insurance at the reception (per calendar year).

What else can you do through the system?

  • Purchase 10-cycle cards (valid per calendar year)
  • season/year pass/winter pass purchases
  • Place money in a 'prepaid account' so you have some credit to pay for future wakeboard sessions.

We have 3 cable cars

  1. Small Cable (2.0) that goes from one point to another. Ideal for an initiation of wakeboarding/water skiing & foiling. Reservations start on the hour.
  2. Pro Cable (fullsize) is the existing cableway where the more difficult obstacles are located. This counterclockwise cable car is for enthusiasts from 12 years of age. Reservations start on the hour (nothing changes here).
  3. NEW: Rookie Cable! This right-turning, full-size cable car runs at a slower speed every day. There are 6 new obstacles here. IMPORTANT : de reservaties starten telkens op het half uur.

ATTENTION: You will receive a confirmation e-mail for each reservation (check SPAM). No confirmation mail = no reservation (not passed into the system)! Your bank account may block an amount, but that does not mean that the reservation has gone through!
This amount will be released again after some time.

en_GBEN

Réservation

Réservation - Wakesys

Étape 2

Livre sur le nom de la personne qui va sur l'eau !

Compte = strictement personnel !

Étape 3

La 1ère fois à Lakeside Paradise vous devez avoir un bracelet achat à
5 € p.p. Apportez-les toujours avec vous !
Pas de bracelet = pas d'accès au parc à câbles !

Comptes / adhésions

Si vous voulez venir faire du wakeboard/ski nautique, vous devez créer un compte complètement nouveau et personnel. Chaque personne qui veut aller sur l'eau doit créer son propre compte et faire une réservation via son compte PERSONNEL.

Par exemple : Si vous voulez venir faire du wakeboard/ski nautique avec 3 personnes, alors chaque personne doit créer un compte et faire une réservation ! .

Les parents/tuteurs peuvent créer un compte et ajouter des membres de leur famille sous leur compte. De cette façon, vous pouvez facilement faire une réservation pour les membres de la famille ensemble. Une adresse électronique ne peut être utilisée qu'une seule fois et attribuée à un compte !

Vous pouvez faire de même si vous voulez venir faire du wakeboard avec un groupe d'amis. N'hésitez pas à ajouter des amis comme "membres de la famille". Veuillez noter que lorsqu'une personne ajoute quelqu'un sous son compte, le créateur du compte principal a toujours l'autorité sur les comptes des autres personnes.

Les membres disposant d'une adhésion, d'une carte multi-usages, d'un abonnement saisonnier ou annuel doivent nous le communiquer par e-mail lors de la création d'un compte avant de faire une réservation !
De cette façon, nous pouvons faire le nécessaire dans le back-office pour relier ceci à votre compte personnel (e-mail : info@lakesideparadise.be). Le système reconnaît automatiquement si vous pouvez ou non bénéficier d'un tarif préférentiel une fois que nous avons attribué l'adhésion, etc.

Réservations

PAS de réservation par téléphone
TOUTES les réservations devront dorénavant être effectuées via le système de réservation.

Paiement EN LIGNE
Pour effectuer une réservation, vous devez payer en ligne immédiatement. Pas de paiement = pas de réservation. Vous pouvez annuler sans frais jusqu'à 24 heures avant l'arrivée. L'argent sera alors retransféré sur le compte prépayé de la personne qui a effectué le paiement (l'argent ne peut pas être retransféré sur votre compte bancaire). Veuillez noter que cela signifie également que si vous n'annulez pas à temps, vous perdrez votre argent (aucun bon d'achat ne sera accordé !).

Payer avec un chèque-cadeau
Une telle réservation ne peut être effectuée directement en ligne. Après avoir créé votre compte, vous devez envoyer un e-mail avec tous les détails. Nous ferons la réservation pour vous.

No-Show
Ceux qui ont un laissez-passer annuel/saisonnier ou hivernal :
Si nous enregistrons un No-Show 3 fois à votre nom, vous figurerez toujours sur une "liste noire" et vous ne pourrez pas faire de réservations tant que nous n'aurons pas débloqué votre compte.

Poignets

En outre, nous vous informons que lors de votre prochaine visite à Lakeside Paradise (une fois le compte créé), vous devrez acheter un bracelet à 5 €/bandeau pour pouvoir aller sur l'eau (1 bande par personne).

Est-ce que c'est votre première visite avec le nouveau système de réservation, alors assurez-vous de venir au moins 30 minutes avant le départ de la session de wakeboard à Lakeside Paradise afin de laisser suffisamment de temps pour l'enregistrement.

Ce bracelet est lié à votre compte. Lorsque vous arrivez ensuite (après la première inscription), vous ne devez pas faire la queue à la réception, mais seulement scanner le bracelet avant d'aller sur l'eau (pour les personnes qui ont besoin de matériel, le premier scan se fait à la location). Vous pouvez utiliser cette bande à l'infini, également dans d'autres parcs de câbles où ils travaillent avec le système Wakesys.

Les bandes ne peuvent pas et ne doivent pas circuler ! Aux téléphériques, chaque fois que vous entrez dans l'eau, vous devrez scanner la bande et l'opérateur du téléphérique verra une photo de la personne à qui appartient la bande. Si nous constatons un abus, des mesures seront prises.

Ceux qui n'ont pas d'assurance pour les sports nautiques doivent encore venir à la réception pour mettre en ordre leur assurance journalière ! Si vous voulez éviter cela à l'avenir, vous pouvez organiser votre adhésion et acheter une assurance pour les sports nautiques (par année civile) à la réception.

Que pouvez-vous faire d'autre par le biais du système ?

  • Achat de cartes à 10 cycles (valables par année civile)
  • achats d'abonnements de saison/année/hiver
  • Placez de l'argent sur un "compte prépayé" afin de disposer d'un crédit pour payer vos futures sessions de wakeboard.

Nous avons 3 téléphériques

  1. Petit câble (2.0) qui va d'un point à un autre. Idéal pour une initiation au wakeboard/ ski nautique et au foiling. Les réservations commencent à l'heure.
  2. Pro Cable (taille réelle) est le téléphérique existant où se trouvent les obstacles les plus difficiles. Ce site dans le sens inverse des aiguilles d'une montre Le téléphérique est destiné aux amateurs à partir de 12 ans. Les réservations commencent à l'heure (rien ne change ici).
  3. NOUVEAU : Rookie Cable ! Ce téléphérique grandeur nature, qui tourne à droite, roule tous les jours à une vitesse plus lente. Il y a 6 nouveaux obstacles ici. IMPORTANT : les réservations commencent toujours à la demi-heure.

ATTENTION : Vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation pour chaque réservation (vérifiez les SPAM). Pas de courrier de confirmation = pas de réservation (non transmis dans le système) ! Votre compte bancaire peut bloquer un montant, mais cela ne signifie pas que la réservation a été effectuée !
Ce montant sera à nouveau libéré après un certain temps.

fr_FRFR