Pro Cable

The pro cable: wakeboarding for all levels

Obstacles

Along our Pro Cable there are a total of 15 different combinations of obstacles or jumps. The great variety of obstacles ensures that everyone can enjoy themselves to the fullest. From beginners to seasoned wakeboarders.

For whom

The Pro Cable is suitable for water sports for everyone from 12 years of age. You can wakeboard, water ski or kneeboard. Anyone younger than 12 must have permission from the cable operators to go on the water. The name Pro Cable refers to the large variety of obstacles and the speed at which this course rotates.

Reservation

Reservations for water sports are compulsory. For the reservations we work with the Wakesys system. Each water sports enthusiast must have a personal account. Parents can also create accounts for their children. Reservations can be made for 1h or 2h.

en_GBEN

Câble Pro

Le câble pro : le wakeboard pour tous les niveaux

Obstacles

Le long de notre câble Pro, il y a un total de 15 combinaisons différentes d'obstacles ou de sauts. La grande variété d'obstacles permet à chacun de s'amuser pleinement. Des débutants aux wakeboarders chevronnés.

Pour qui

Le câble Pro est adapté aux sports nautiques pour tous à partir de 12 ans. Vous pouvez faire du wakeboard, du ski nautique ou du kneeboard. Toute personne de moins de 12 ans doit avoir l'autorisation des câblo-opérateurs pour aller sur l'eau. Le nom Pro Cable fait référence à la grande variété d'obstacles et à la vitesse à laquelle ce parcours tourne.

Réservation

Les réservations pour les sports nautiques sont obligatoires. Pour les réservations, nous travaillons avec le système Wakesys. Chaque amateur de sports nautiques doit avoir un compte personnel. Les parents peuvent également créer des comptes pour leurs enfants. Les réservations peuvent être faites pour 1h ou 2h.

fr_FRFR