Rookie Cable

Rookie Cable

General info

The Rookie Cable is the newest cable car at Lakeside Paradise. This cable car makes us one of the top 10 best cable parks in Europe. 

During the summer months (July & August), this cable car runs at a slower speed, ideal for first-timers.

There are 6 obstacles on the Rookie Cable. 

For whom

The Rookie Cable is suitable for young & old, from beginner to advanced. Throughout the day this cable car runs at different speeds. This gives us the opportunity to let everyone enjoy this cable car.

Children as young as 6 years old can already enjoy water sports on our Rookie Cable (during the slow hours). It is, however, essential that they can swim well and can independently swim to the shore with their board.

Reservation

Reservations for water sports are compulsory. For the reservations we work with the Wakesys system. Every water sports enthusiast must have a personal account and a personal reservation in his name to be able to go on the water.

Parents can add their children to their account so that they can quickly make a reservation for the whole family. Reservations can be made for 1h or 2h.

en_GBEN

Rookie Cable

Rookie Cable

Informations générales

Le Rookie Cable est le plus récent téléphérique de Lakeside Paradise. Ce téléphérique nous place dans le top 10 des meilleurs téléphériques d'Europe. 

Pendant les mois d'été (juillet et août), ce téléphérique fonctionne à une vitesse plus lente, idéale pour les débutants.

Il y a 6 obstacles sur le câble du Rookie. 

Pour qui

Le câble Rookie convient aux jeunes et aux moins jeunes, du débutant au confirmé. Tout au long de la journée, ce téléphérique fonctionne à des vitesses différentes. Cela nous donne l'occasion de faire profiter tout le monde de ce téléphérique.

Les enfants dès l'âge de 6 ans peuvent déjà profiter des sports nautiques sur notre câble Rookie (pendant les heures creuses). Il est toutefois essentiel qu'ils sachent bien nager et qu'ils puissent rejoindre la rive de manière autonome avec leur planche.

Réservation

Les réservations pour les sports nautiques sont obligatoires. Pour les réservations, nous travaillons avec le système Wakesys. Tout amateur de sports nautiques doit avoir un compte personnel et une réservation personnelle à son nom pour pouvoir aller sur l'eau.

Les parents peuvent ajouter leurs enfants à leur compte afin de pouvoir effectuer rapidement une réservation pour toute la famille. Les réservations peuvent être faites pour 1h ou 2h.

fr_FRFR