Events

Numerous events take place at Lakeside Paradise throughout the season. These “Classic Events” have become fix date on the calendar. Discover everything about our events below. You can check the calendar for the exact dates.

women sessions

All ladies and girls are invited to enjoy wakeboarding together. Everything is explained from scratch and there is enough time for instructions and guidance! Our small cable is also available for individual guidance.

All information and registrations via our reception

kids sessions

Nothing is more important than our upcoming youth! That is why we organize Kids Sessions on Sunday morning for all “youngsters” to give it a try. Extra guidance and explanation are provided. The cable turns at a slower speed and there is our small cable to be guided individually. Parental presence is mandatory for children under 10 years old.

All information and registrations via our reception. Kids between 7-12yrs can register.

dadDy is cool

On Father's Day, we turn the kids session into a “father-kids” moment. Kids are only allowed on the water together with their dad to go wakeboarding or kneeboarding together. There is no better way to have fun.

All information and registrations through our reception desk.

ufo session

UFO stands for Unidentified Floating Object: only the craziest floating boat and the craziest outfits are allowed on the water. Everything is possible: umbrellas, swimming rings, crocodiles, surfboards, wheelbarrows, inflatable boats, etc… you can also go on the cable dressed up, FREE!

All information and registrations through our reception desk.

full moon sessions

Around full moon (when the sky is clear ) we prepare ourselves to go on the water. In the dark and under the moonlight we provide glow sticks so that everyone stays visible. Highly recommended and a very unique experience! Only advanced wakeboarders are allowed, not for beginners!

All information and registrations through our reception desk.

The ideal stepping stone to competition in the wakeboard world. The Rookie Tour is especially for beginning competition riders. The level is determined beforehand and may not be exceeded. The competition is for everyone under 18 and is divided into two categories. Rookie Boys / Girls & Open Men / Woman.

wake for life

A day dedicated to charity. Under the banner of "Music For Life" we are organising a "Wake For Life" with Lakeside Paradise. The concept is very simple: come and play sports and support a good cause at the same time.

King & queen of the lake

Every year, to close the season, we hold our club championship "King & Queen of The Lake" at Lakeside Paradise.

All members are always welcome to participate in this competition. It is a day when all our members can show their best. The level gets higher and higher every year.

en_GBEN

Événements


Au cours de la saison, Lakeside Paradise accueille un certain nombre d'événements
Ces "Classic Events" sont devenus des incontournables du calendrier.
Découvrez tous nos événements ci-dessous.
Pour les dates exactes, veuillez consulter le calendrier.

sessions pour les femmes

Toutes les femmes et les filles sont invitées à s'amuser ensemble en faisant du wakeboard. Tout est expliqué à partir de zéro et il y a du temps pour une instruction et un encadrement suffisants ! Notre petit téléphérique est également disponible pour un accompagnement individuel.

Toutes les informations et l'inscription se font à notre réception.

séances pour enfants

Rien n'est plus important que notre jeunesse en devenir ! C'est pourquoi nous organisons toujours des sessions Kids le dimanche matin pour tous les "jeunes" qui veulent essayer, mais qui ne savent pas encore s'ils sont prêts. Tous les conseils et explications supplémentaires sont fournis.
La vitesse du grand téléphérique est aussi un peu plus lente et il y a notre petit téléphérique pour le coaching individuel. La présence d'un parent est obligatoire pour les enfants de moins de 10 ans.

Attention !
Exceptionnellement, les séances pour enfants n'auront lieu que sur le téléphérique principal jusqu'au 16/05/'21.

Toutes les informations et les inscriptions sont disponibles à la réception..

dadDy est cool

Le jour de la fête des pères, nous transformons la séance des enfants en un moment "père-enfant". Tu ne peux aller sur l'eau qu'avec ton père. Faire du wakeboard ou du kneeboard ensemble. Il n'y a pas de meilleur moyen de s'amuser ensemble.

Toutes les informations et inscriptions se font par le biais de notre réception.

session ufo

OVNI signifie "Objet flottant non identifié" : seuls les objets flottants et les tenues les plus folles sont autorisés sur l'eau. Tout est possible : parapluies, paniers de baignade, crocodiles, planches de surf, brouettes, bateaux gonflables, etc. Vous pouvez également vous habiller sur l'eau, GRATUITEMENT !

Toutes les informations et inscriptions se font par le biais de notre réception.

séances de pleine lune

Quand la lune est pleine, on se prépare à aller sur l'eau quand le ciel est ouvert. Dans l'obscurité et au clair de lune, nous fournissons des bâtons lumineux pour que chacun reste visible. Hautement recommandé et une expérience très unique ! Seuls les wakeboarders expérimentés sont autorisés, pas pour les débutants !

Toutes les informations et inscriptions se font par le biais de notre réception.

Le tremplin idéal pour accéder à la compétition dans le monde du wakeboard. Le Rookie Tour est spécialement destiné aux cavaliers de compétition débutants. Le niveau est déterminé au préalable et ne peut être dépassé. Le concours s'adresse à toute personne de moins de 18 ans et est divisé en deux catégories. Rookie Boys / Girls & Open Men / Woman.

réveil pour la vie

Une journée dédiée à la charité. Sous la bannière de "Music For Life", nous organisons un "Wake For Life" avec Lakeside Paradise. Le concept est très simple : venez faire du sport et soutenir une bonne cause par la même occasion.

Roi et reine du lac

Chaque année, pour clôturer la saison, nous organisons notre championnat de club "King & Queen of The Lake" à Lakeside Paradise.

Tous les membres sont toujours les bienvenus pour participer à cette compétition. C'est un jour où tous nos membres peuvent montrer le meilleur d'eux-mêmes. Le niveau est de plus en plus élevé chaque année.

fr_FRFR